The University of Texas at El Paso

Members

Principal Investigator

Dino Villagrán

Dino Villagrán

dino@utep.edu

Graduate students

Nancy Rodriguez

Nancy Rodriguez

nrodriguez14@miners.utep.edu

Yanyu Wu

Yanyu Wu

ywu4@miners.utep.edu

Karen Ventura

Karen Ventura

kventura@miners.utep.edu

José M. Veleta

José M. Veleta

jmveleta@miners.utep.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Ivan Cervantes

Ivan Cervantes

iacervantesmartinez@miners.utep.edu

Jacob R. Prat

Jacob R. Prat

jrprat@miners.utep.edu

Luis M.Aguirre Quintana

Luis M.Aguirre Quintana

lmaguirrequintana@miners.utep.edu

Gael Solis

Gael Solis

gasolis2@miners.utep.edu

Roy Arrieta

Roy Arrieta

rarrieta@miners.utep.edu

Isabel Barraza

Isabel Barraza

ibarraza5@miners.utep.edu

Former members

Nathalie Metta

Nathalie Metta

Indranil Chakraborty

Indranil Chakraborty

Maripaz Calderón

Maripaz Calderón

Javier Grajeda

Javier Grajeda

Vahid Jabbari

Vahid Jabbari