The University of Texas at El Paso

Members

Principal Investigator

Dino Villagran

Dino Villagrán

dino@utep.edu

Graduate students

Nancy Rodriguez

Nancy Rodríguez

nrodriguez14@miners.utep.edu

Yanyu Wu

Yanyu Wu

ywu4@miners.utep.edu

Yulu Ge

Yulu Ge

yge@miners.utep.edu

Mariana Marcos-Hernandez

Mariana Marcos Hernández

mmarcos@miners.utep.edu

Ivan Cervantes

Iván Cervantes

iacervantesmartinez@miners.utep.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Roy Arrieta

Roy Arrieta

rarrieta@miners.utep.edu

Isabel Barraza

Isabel Barraza

ibarraza5@miners.utep.edu

Edgar Aldama

Edgar Aldama

ealdama2@miners.utep.edu

Former members

Karen Ventura

Karen Ventura

Postdoc at NNSA

Jose M. Veleta

José M. Veleta

Graduate Student at University of Arizona

Nathalie Valdez

Nathalie Valdez

Jacob R. Prat

Jacob R. Prat

Graduate Student at University of Minnesota

Luis M.Aguirre Quintana

Luis M.Aguirre Quintana

Graduate Student at Georgia Tech

Gael Solis

Gael Solis

Halliburton

Indranil Chakraborty

Indranil Chakraborty

Maripaz Calderón

Maripaz Calderón

Javier Grajeda

Javier Grajeda

Vahid Jabbari

Vahid Jabbari